Lakes Area Wellness Center located inside Perfect Touch Massage
Alternative Health Care - Body Mind and Spirit
Testimonials

 

Book Now on MassageBook.com!

 

Buy Gift Certificates

Check out our more recent reviews here 

July 25, 2015

I highly recommend Jennifer or Michelle they are both wonderful at what they do! said Tammy S.

June 16, 2015

Nancy T. says, Michele was wonderful! She took the time to find out any problem areas and work them with great knowledge. I will definitely be back! 

May 29, 2015

Donna R said, Perfect Touch has a tranquil atmosphere. I came in totally stressed out, and left with both my mind and body feeling both relaxed and energized.

May 28, 2015

It is the perfect touch, says Chad F. 

May 26, 2015

I liked my massage (by Michele) and would like to go again next month, says Kathy N.

May 26, 2015

Joyce B says, Jennifer made me feel very relaxed from start to finish.

 

May 15, 2015

They just moved into a new space. It's nice and convenient, said Cheryl M. 

 

May 10, 2015

Great first massage. Michele quickly earned my trust and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

 

April 20, 2015

A very comfortable warm welcome and also a warm table, relaxing atmosphere as a contrast to a hectic work week.

Rohn G

 

March 26th, 2015

Anna said, Very professional, great prices, wonderful experience! 

 

March 6th, 2015

Amy says, Jennifer was very helpful in removing the knots and helping me relax. I will be back! 
 

March 3rd, 2015

Excellent experience. Jennifer is warm and experienced! I was so relaxed...! I will be back often. 

 

February 23, 2015

Another happy client says...Great massage!

 

January 31, 2015

Jennifer gave me a wonderful massage, very relaxing and pleasant experience...says a very happy client from Living Social. 

 

January 12, 2015

Mike says, Very relaxing!

 

December 13, 2014

Another happy Groupon Customer says...The massage was amazing, the ambiance was perfect and Jennifer is great! Treat yourself!

 

December 3, 2014

A happy Groupon Customer said...Jennifer indeed have the perfect touch to make me feel relaxed during and great after teh massage. 

 

August 8, 2014

Kim said,  I forgot how good the right massage could feel! Thank you Jennifer!

 

June 6, 2014

Shirley had this to say after her most recent massage...Thank You Jen, as always you give a great massage! Jen takes aging and tired muscles, and makes them feel renewed. Definitely a 5 star massage!

 

April 20th, 2014

Zaid E. says this about his first massage...Jennifer is a great masseuse. She listens to the clients and gives a best recommendation when starting up with a first pro massage. I'm so glad I purchased a block of 3 hours which makes it really easy to walk in and out without any hassle. can't wait for my 2nd session soon :-)

 

March 2nd, 2014

Rick L. had this to say about his first massage...It was a wonderful experience. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

 

February 18th, 2014

Carol C.  says...Jennifer was very professional and sensitive to my concerns. i will definitely call for a return trip.
 
January 20th, 2014
Karen C.  says...Jennifer was wonderful. It was not just a massage but a therapeutic session as well. We discussed ways of increasing exercise and meditation. IM scheduling regular appointments which I think will help keep me on a healthy maintenance program. The massage was excellent also. Thanks, Jennifer!
 
January 19th, 2014
Pernilla says this about her first massage at Perfect Touch Massage...I had a great experience, very knowledgeable, had a full body massage. Felt recharged when leaving!
 
January 18, 2014
Michelle says...Jennifer is wonderful. I have been to several Spas around the world including Las Vegas and Hawaii and still believe that Jennifer's therapeutic massage beats them all. Who knew I had the best right in town. Would definitely recommend.
 
January 7th, 2014
Marie Hauswirth says...An extremely relaxing experience. Just what I needed to top off a wonderful holiday. Thank you Jennifer! I will return.
 
January 4, 2014
Barb says...Jennifer is a very knowledgeable and client focused therapist. She runs her business thoughtfully and skillfully!
 
 
December 24, 2013
 
Nicole says...I have been seeing Jennifer for over 3 years and she always gives a great massage that is catered to your needs.
 
 
 
December 12, 2013
 
Jeremy Macbeth says...Jennifer did a great job communicating with me during the massage to make sure I was comfortable. She was able to pinpoint spots that I wasn't even aware that were giving me trouble & offered advise on how best to alleviate those stressors with simple stretching on my own. I will definitely be visiting again. Thank you :)
 
 
 
November 9, 2013
Stephanie Spaniolo says...Jennifer is a talented Massage Therapist and entrepreneur who takes her business seriously. She branched out on her own and has had great success. I would definitely recommend her services!
 
November 3, 2013
Dale Clements says...Jennifer is always looking to help you out. She regularly has given advice on simple ways I can work through muscle tension at home on my own. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

 

November 1, 2013

Sandy Morris says...Our employee's consistently give rave reviews for Jennifer's skills and can't wait for her to come back each month. She is very knowledgeable in her field and is always willing to offer ideas and suggestions to us for managing our own well-being. We highly recommend her!
 
November 1, 2013
Tim Cornelius says...Jennifer is a gifted professional masseuse. She is always booked in full for the entire day at Transtar where we offer her services to the entire company one day a month. I highly recommend her for any company that wants to make a positive impact on their employee population. Jennifer puts a smile on every face!

 

 October 7, 2013

pati bartlett says...An amazing full body massage goes highly recommended! She showed great expertise with my massage. A continuous and enjoyable experience I would definitely return to!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

September 18, 2013

Yvette Heitzeg says...Very gentle and very thorough. Felt much better all day and next.

 

August 28, 2013

Gary says...After two visits I can't say enough good things about my treatments. Jennifer understood my problems addressed them and has me getting around better than I have for quite some time.

 

March 16, 2013

Shawn B. says...This really was the best experience I had ever had getting massage. Thank you very much.

 

February 10, 2013

D. S. says...Jennifer is an outstanding therapist.

 

January 28, 2013

John K. says...Jennifer has done a very good job in the area I needed worked on from my car accident.

 

November 18, 2012

Lisa B.  says...Always feel great after a session with Jennifer. She is the best and I have shared her name with many! Best massage therapist I have ever gone to!

 

October 25, 2012

L.G.  says...I've been going to Jennifer for over a year. I love that she takes the time to discuss what areas she should focus on during the visit. She also never makes me feel like I am just a number. I really appreciate the personal approach.

 

June 14, 2012

Tim C.  says...For the last two and a half years Jennifer has been offering on-site chair massage therapy to our employees once a month, and she is booked solid throughout the day. As a company, we offer this service to our employees to show our appreciation for their efforts, and to give them a brief respite from their physically and mentally demanding work schedules.  I am pleased to report that Jennifer has been well received by our employees month-over-month and year-over-year for her professional efforts as a massage therapist.  Employees love the ten to fifteen minutes a month that they spend with her, and many say it is the best way we could possibly show employees that we care about their well-being.  Jennifer can be depended upon to arrive on-time and she is very timely in terms of starting and finishing her appointments also. 

 

May 10, 2012

T. G. says... Awsome massage every time. Just wish I had the money to get them more often. Keep up the good work.

 

April 3, 2012

Mike P.  says...My name is Mike, and I have used the services from P.T. Massage two
times now. I found out that P.T. Massage participated in the "Hands For
Heroes" Program and wanted to try it out. P.T. Massage has given me
professional services, and my physical and mental health has greatly
improved since going to them for help. I appreciate all that P.T.
Massage has done for me, and look forward to more in the near future!

 

July 19, 2011

K.A.  says...If you're not relaxed, you will be!!! I received a gift certificate from my wife. What a great idea!! Jennifer is great at her craft and very professional. She found little muscle knots I didn't know I had! I will be back for sure!! Scheduling was a breeze too. Thanks!

 

May 30, 2011 

Paula G  says...I really needed a deep massage after injuring my shoulder and arm. After two visits, there has been noticable improvement in my pain level and range of motion. Would highly recommend Jennifer!

 

Apr 28, 2011 

Tami G says...THANK YOU JENNIFER. GREAT MASSAGE AND PARAFIN WAX HAND TREATMENT. I FEEL GREAT. I WILL CONTINUE TO RECOMMEND HER TO OTHERS. IT HAD BEEN A WHILE SINCE I HAD A MASSAGE. A TRUELY RELAXING EXPERIENCE. 5 STARS FOR SURE.

 

Apr 18, 2011 

Tai C says...My massage with Jennifer was truly superb!! I needed it sooo badly! Jennifer came highly recommended, so I knew I was in great hands. I will definitely be back for another go-round! I was beyond happy after my session!

 

Apr 11, 2011 

M.M. says...I feel Great! Jennifer was great. I hadn't had a massage in over 4 years. She did a wonderful job. And today I am not sore at all. She was very professional and I will highly recommend her to others.

 

Feb 22, 2011

S.G. says...I've had many massages but the first time with Jen was the first time I've experienced one with the warm stones (at my request). A great massage. Thank you, Jen!

 

Jan 9, 2011

Carrie Keeley says...Wonderful! Jen is very professional and caring. She took the time to really listen to my needs and concerns, explained everything and made this the most personalized experience possible. I will be making another appointment.

 

Oct 19, 2010

Lisa Burrell says...A runner's best friend...Jennifer at Perfect Touch Massage is the BEST...especially for runners like me! She's very caring, pays attention to how I describe my body's trouble spots and finds a few on her own! She was very accommodating with my recent schedule and went above & beyond. Her prices are very competitive and she's so personable. Love the treatment I get and highly recommend her!

 

Oct 7, 2010 

Sanford Aronoff says...Received a massage completely different from what I am used to....and I did enjoy it. My wife gave me a gift certificate that I went and lost. jennifer was very kind to search her records and honor it for me. I will be back.

 

Aug 23, 2010

Patricia O says...Ahhh, finally some relaxation!  I found Jeninifer online a couple of weeks before I decided to call. I wish I had called right away. She is very kind, experienced and professional. I noticed an increase in my movement and decrease in pain after the very first visit. I look forward to many more appointments.

 

Apr 19, 2010

Dan F. says...Jennifer is great!  I found Jennifer online and I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a massage therapist. My experience has been very positive. She has been extremely professional, thoughtful and caring in helping me overcome an uncomfortable injury. Her work ethic shows how much pride she takes in her career and her practice.

 

 Feb 13, 2010 

Karen E. says...Wonderful!!!  I have fibromyalgia and was nervous about the touch being uncomfortable, but Jennifer is amazing, she really tunes into your body"s needs. My energy levels have increased tenfold and my muscles feel much better. I really look forward to my weekly visits with her.

 

Oct 18, 2009 

Paula M., RDH says...Highly Recommend Perfect Touch Massage. Jennifer is very knowledgable and is great about applying the right pressure. I am on a bi-weekly schedule with Jennifer, so I highly recommend her. The room has a very relaxing manor to it and is just the right temperature.

 

Oct 2, 2009

DS says...Excellent Massage. Jennifer is a skilled professional with a relaxing manner. The room itself is spacious and conducive to a very relaxing experience. Highly recommended.

 

Sep 16, 2009 

Carol Belkowski says...Great massage!  It was my first visit to Perfect Touch but will not be the last. I enjoyed an hour of pure relaxation. Jennifer was very professional and I was totally satisified. I have already recommened Perfect Touch to several people because of my experience.

 

July 22, 2009

JTD says...Fantastic Experience. My experience at Perfect Touch Massage Therapy was absolutely fantastic as Jennifer conducted a thorough evaluation prior to beginning the massage in order to maximize the benefits of the therapy. She tailored the massage to my specific needs combining several techniques, resulting in a very relaxing experience. After the massage, Jennifer demonstrated several techniques that I could do on my own to extend the effects of the massage. I highly recommend Jennifer and Perfect Touch Massage!

 

May 28, 2009 

JJM says...It only takes an hour!  I spent one hour of pure relaxation at Perfect Touch and was completely satisfied with the results. Jennifer is very attentive to your comfort and providing you with the best possible service for your time and money. Do not hesitate to experience a "Perfect Touch" massage.

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017 Lakes Area Wellness Center located inside Perfect Touch Massage. All rights reserved.